The four districts parade with their representatives on the Corpus Domini day, in a polychromatic representation of Tabors, Trumpeters, Candle Bearers, Flag Wavers and Banners, the Major Banner Bearer and the Minor Banner Bearer who were elected by the people (one for each district) in the council established by the Consuls of Major Arts and those of the Minor Arts.

In Orvieto, the four districts divide the Old Town according to the location of the two main roads running through the rock: Corso Cavour and Via del Duomo continuing with Via della Costituente, which intersect at the Torre del Moro.

cartina + quartieri